Errors with InternalClient.NetworkTime in CoherenceMonoBridge script

Hello, I am having an issue where after I connect to the room in my game using the connect dialog, I am getting some errors occurring at every Update() and FixedUpdate() call related to the InternalClient.NetworkTime within the CoherenceMonoBridge script. I’m not sure if the first error is unrelated, could be, I am pretty new to Unity as well so its very possible I just did something simple wrong.

Here are the errors that are popping up:

Exception: String too long. Max length: 63 bytes.
Coherence.Serializer.OutProtocolBitStream.WriteShortString (System.String s) (at Library/PackageCache/io.coherence.sdk@0.10.14/Coherence.Serializer/OutProtocolBitStream.cs:105)
NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object
Coherence.Flux.Flux.SendPacket (Coherence.Brook.IOutOctetStream stream) (at Library/PackageCache/io.coherence.sdk@0.10.14/Coherence.Transport/Flux/Flux.cs:44)
Coherence.Transport.UdpTransport.Send (Coherence.Brook.IOutOctetStream stream) (at Library/PackageCache/io.coherence.sdk@0.10.14/Coherence.Transport/UdpTransport.cs:96)

Coherence.Toolkit.CoherenceMonoBridge.ReceiveFromNetworkAndUpdateTime () (at Library/PackageCache/io.coherence.sdk@0.10.14/Coherence.Toolkit/CoherenceMonoBridge.cs:617)
Coherence.Toolkit.CoherenceMonoBridge.Update () (at Library/PackageCache/io.coherence.sdk@0.10.14/Coherence.Toolkit/CoherenceMonoBridge.cs:596)

And if I follow the error codes, I end up here in the CoherenceMonoBridge script:

private void Update()
        {
            ReceiveFromNetworkAndUpdateTime();
        }

private void FixedUpdate()
        {
            ReceiveFromNetworkAndUpdateTime();
        }

/// <summary>
        ///     Handles <see cref="NetworkTime" /> update and data receiving through <see cref="IClient.UpdateReceiving" />. Sending
        ///     is handled by the <see cref="CoherenceMonoBridgeSender" />.
        /// </summary>